作为我们对安全性和耐久性承诺的一部分,磐研电子的产品符合UL和CUL的标准及安全要求。我们会进行测试以确保适当的产品符合欧盟相关指令以及包括CE认证。我们对质量的承诺延伸到开发过程本身。 磐研电子完全符合ISO9001:2008和ISO13485:2003认证体系,并且我们将会不断地改善我们的设计和生产过程。

磐研电子的体系包括:

  • ISO 9001 认证 (北美与中国)
  • ISO 13485 认证 (北美与中国)
  • 中国3C与其他的认证如UL,CE,ETL认证的日常管理与审核
  • 产品主记录的保留 (以及医疗DHR)
  • 完整的工程变更及控制流程
  • CAR (纠正/预防措施)方案
  • 持续改进计划
  • 完整、易获取的质量报告

作为符合ISO 13485的工厂,磐研电子已经实施了有效的可持续改进流程。这个流程影响到我们业务的各个方面,尤其注重生产和检测流程。对于OME伙伴习惯使用的流程,我们也有与其合作的经验,如6-Sigma。

持续改善品质和服务将会获得额外的获益:

  • 提高生产效率
  • 缩短交货期
  • 提高灵活性
  • 提高制造运营水平
  • 价值工程和产品改进

磐研电子成立委员会来执行和持续监控。这些委员由公司内部成员组成,旨在代表各部门并且保证管理层对ISO认证各方面的支持。我们工程和设计服务在业界拥有较高的水准。

矿产冲突法律信息声明

As part of our commitment to safety and durability, GMI Solutions products conform to standard UL and CUL safety requirements as requested. Testing is performed to ensure that appropriate products comply with relevant European Union directives and include CE marking, accordingly. Our commitment to quality extends to the development process itself. GMI Solutions is fully ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 13485:2003 certified, and is continually improving its development and production processes.

GMI Solutions systems include in part:

  • ISO 9001 certification North America and China (English and Chinese)
  • ISO 13485 certification North America and China (English and Chinese)
  • Management of certifications and audits by UL, CE, ETL, China CCC and many others
  • Device Master Record retention (and healthcare DHR)
  • Full ECR/ECN process
  • CAR (Corrective / Preventative Action) program
  • Continuous improvement programs
  • Fully accessible Quality reporting

As an ISO 13485 facility, GMI Solutions has implemented a proven continuous improvement process. This process affects every aspect of our business, with emphasis on proven production and testing processes. We also have experience working with our OEM partners within their programs, including six sigma.

The improvement efforts and services have the following additional benefits:

  • Increased efficiencies
  • Shorter lead times
  • Improved flexibility
  • Manufacturability engineering
  • Ongoing value engineering and product enhancements

GMI Solutions also utilizes committees for implementation and continued overview. These committees, made up of intra-departmental members, are designed to represent all disciplines and departments and therefore assure management level support for all aspects of the ISO certifications. And our engineering and design services are all developed to be best-in-class.

Statement on Conflict Minerals Legislation information