有战略合作伙伴,如虎添翼。

与合适的伙伴合作,往往会事半功倍。磐研与一些世界顶级公司的合作伙伴关系让我们的客户从与磐研的合作中获益颇丰。我们有许多从事零件制造或专业设计方面的合作伙伴,但此处列举的是磐研主要的合作伙伴,我们一起共事,旨在为医疗OEM客户提供最好的电子机械解决方案。

grey-line-600x2-450x1

intel-iot-badge-800x800

Intel 智能系统联盟 通过先进的性能、导通性、安全性和可管理性使你的嵌入式方案更具智能化。作为Intel 智能系统联盟的合作伙伴,磐研提供硬件、软件、固件、工具和系统集成并在该智能系统中起主导作用。磐研是行业协会的成员,专注于系统集成领域。

磐研已与Intel共事多年。2002起成为首席供应项目成员,2004起成为嵌入式项目成员。我们非常了解Intel的产品,我们为OEM客户的特定需求提供多种平台和定制化的产品。与磐研合作,将从以下方面获益:

  • 作为Intel智能联盟的会员可更早的获取产品发展路线图,测试平台及研发支持。
  • 产品更快上市:Intel智能联盟的会员可以同Intel 或其他成员 相互合作从而基于Intel最新的处理器发布 优化、可共享的解决方案。
  • 长生命周期支持:Intel 嵌入式平台的处理器和芯片组可持续供货7年以保证客户的投资收益。

grey-line-600x2-450x1

NVIDIA® Tesla®图形加速计算平台在大数据及图形加速领域具领先地位。这个平台整合了业界最快的GPU加速芯片,已广泛使用的集束式CUDA平行处理模型,覆盖面广泛的软件开发者及供应商,以及大数据系统的原始设备制造商。

磐研电子已和相关领域的OEM客户以及NVIDIA合作多年。磐研电子是NVIDIA推荐使用的系统集成商,和磐研共事可在以下诸多方面共事:

  • 系统层面的设计和契约制造服务,为包含NVIDIA® Tesla® 系统的产品线提供整体解决方案
  • 在整体方案层面确保兼容性

grey-line-600x2-450x1

bb7-logo-horizontal

磐研电子是bb7(Bjorksten | bit 7 麦迪逊,威斯康星)的合作伙伴。

同bit7的合作模式让两间公司产生合力效应,从而为医疗和生物学领域内的OEM客户的产品研发提供更快速、更经济的解决方案。这个新的联盟结合了磐研数十年同医疗OEM客户的合作经验和bit7在研发、工程和医疗原型制作方面的能力。磐研医疗系统和Bjorksten | bit 7的合作联盟使得我们能为客户提供真正的全段式医疗产品设计及制造服务,从概念到生产,全程在ISO13485体系下运行。这种服务在业界非同寻常。磐研医疗系统与Bjorksten | bit 7是完美的搭档。磐研在医疗产品的制造方面功力深厚并且获得了严苛的FDA认证和其他的品质保证系统认证,如ISO9001、13485和21 CFR 820 质量系统法规认证。这和Bjorksten | bit 7’s 世界级医疗产品的设计能力相得益彰。
关于bb7

Bjorksten | bit 7是一间顶级产品设计及产品开发咨询机构,业务范围涵盖策略、创新、设计、工程、原型制作、测试和新产品导入。其主要的市场差异化优势在于能够针对多功能、多用途混杂的市场,在设计过程中同时达到客户对于产品品牌形象、技术的要求,并且一切成果属于客户。Bjorksten | bit 7是少数几家拥有ISO13485认证的同行业企业之一,我们在为医疗及生物学界的客户服务的全程都会负责对客户信息的保密。其他服务包括创新和产品开发培训,以及专业的在线人工服务。

请访问Bjorksten | bit 7 网址:www.bjorksten.com 以获取更多资讯。

grey-line-600x2-450x1

Optimal 设计机构是屡获业界设计奖项的设计及提供物联网公司,专注在技术及研发领域、工业设计、工程设计、软件设计及快速原型制造领域提供服务。这间公司主要为消费电子、工业电子、医疗,耐用消费品及家用电器等领域内的客户提供专业服务。

如果你的产品交由Optimal 设计,并由磐研电子生产,那么就能获取足够的竞争优势并快速进入市场。

  • 工业设计
  • 机械设计
  • 电子设计
  • 软件设计
  • 快速原型及小批量制造

除了在芝加哥郊外的总部,Optimal 还雇佣了群约35名具有创造力的员工,包括设计师,工程师和模型师,用以为客户提供搞创意的解决方案并提高用户体验。Optimal在过去的15年间已获得超过150项专利,并在获取专利方面具有可靠地经验和追踪记录,可以最大化的保护客户的投资权益。

grey-line-600x2-450x1

mpe-logo1

磐研电子与MPE合作,作为一个整体团队提供可移动推车类及机柜类产品的设计及制造。MPE在工业设计和金属加工的专长结合GMI的机械-电子设计的优势,可为OEM最优化产品设计和制造服务提供一站式服务。 MPE的总部距磐研电子的北美总部不到5英里,合作十分顺畅便利。

关于MPE

MPE为医疗及电子领域的OEM提供定制化设计和制造服务,产品包括高端医疗推车,控制台,金属部件及组装等。我们的客户能从MPE广泛、专业的技能中获益从而以低成本,高速度推进新产品上市。更多资讯请访问www.mpe-inc.com

grey-line-600x2-450x1

磐研电子以微软授权银牌合作伙伴的身份,为客户提供高品质的解决方案。这个称号是微软对于磐研从专注到优秀,受训后可靠性的认可,并经过考试以及客户口碑验证后才授予的。

作为一个全球供应商,我们的嵌入式计算机解决方案能为现金管理设备提供高水准的稳定性、可靠性及长寿命的保障。软件是该解决方案中的核心部件,磐研和微软的伙伴关系使得磐研可以从一个较高的层面获取包括许可证、管理及安装操作软件和应用软件等直接的技术支持。有了在各个层面对于OEM设备的精深经验,磐研可以帮助客户积极面对挑战,更好的管理计算机的硬件及软件。

正因为磐研是微软的合作伙伴并拥有OEM设备的集成能力,你可以放心的把项目交给我们这么一只专业、全面的团队来管理。

grey-line-600x2-450x1

nd-design-logo1

无限空间是一间位于深圳的设计机构。无限空间专注于为客户在产品设计、实用性和美观上寻求最佳平衡。

无限空间因多次中标医疗产品设计而闻名遐迩,也因此积累了大量为OEM客户服务的经验。磐研电子和无限空间已经在许多亚洲项目上展开合作。

Strategic partners make all the difference.

With the right partners, everything gets better. GMI Solutions has high level relationships with some of the world’s premiere companies to help our customers leverage the advantages they have to offer. These partnerships allow GMI Solutions OEM customers to get a huge spectrum of services form a single source. Though we have many partnerships with component level manufacturers and design firms, the partners on this page represent major companies that GMI Solutions works with to create the very best solutions for the OEM.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

intel-iot-badge-800x800

As an Intel IoT Alliance member, GMI Solutions collaborates closely with Intel, aligning their technical roadmaps and programs, and optimizing development in sync with Intel platform releases. We participate in training, education, market development, and other ecosystem activities that help us deliver top solutions based on the latest Intel architecture, as well as expand the market for embedded IoT systems based on Intel products.

GMI Solutions has been working with Intel for many years; we have been a member of the Premier Provider program since 2002 and in the IoT Alliance since 2004. We know Intel products well, and offer a variety of platforms and products customized for the OEM’s specific requirements. Working with GMI Solutions offers many advantages, including in part:

  • IoT Solutions Alliance members benefit from early access to roadmaps, test platforms, and design support.
  • Faster time to market: Alliance members collaborate closely with Intel and each other to release optimized, interoperable solutions based on the latest Intel® processors.
  • Long lifecycle support: Intel’s 7-year extended lifecycle support for embedded processors and chipsets protects your development investment.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

partner-logo-web

The NVIDIA® Tesla® Accelerated Computing Platform is the leading platform for accelerating big data analytics and scientific computing. The platform combines the world’s fastest GPU accelerators, the widely used CUDA® parallel computing model, and a comprehensive ecosystem of software developers, software vendors, and datacenter system OEMs to accelerate discovery and insight.

GMI Solutions has been working with OEMs and NVIDIA together for years. GMI is an NVIDIA Preferred Solutions Provider, and working with GMI Solutions offers many advantages, including in part:

  • System level design and contract manufacturing services for a complete solutions including the NVIDIA® Tesla® product line.
  • Guaranteed compatibility at a solution level.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

bb7-logo-horizontal

GMI Solutions has a formalized partnership with bb7 (Bjorksten | bit 7 in Madison, WI).

The working agreement gives healthcare and biotech OEMs accelerated product development and lower cost programs by unifying both organizations’ service capabilities into a single streamlined program. The alliance combines GMI Solutions decades of experience as an OEM partner with Bjorksten | bit 7’s ability to design, engineer, and prototype award winning products. The alliance enables both companies to offer clients true end-to-end device design and manufacturing, from concept to production, all under the umbrella of 13485 oversight. This range of service is uncommon in the industry. GMI Solutions is a perfect match for bb7 because we are extremely experienced with manufacturing OEM devices that receive intense regulatory scrutiny from the FDA and other quality assurance systems, such as ISO 9001, ISO 13485 and Quality System Regulation 21 CFR 820. This meshes perfectly with Bjorksten | bit 7’s experience with of designing world class products for top companies.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

Optimal-Design-Logo-web-320p

Optimal Design is an award winning product development and internet of things (IoT) solutions firm offering services from technology R&D, industrial design, engineering, software, and rapid prototyping. The firm provides these expertise specifically for the consumer/industrial electronics, medical, consumer durables, and housewares industries.

When you combine the premiere design services offered by Optimal with the manufacturing expertise of GMI, you have everything you need to get your product to market faster and create a competitive advantage.

Optimal Design services include:

  • Industrial Design
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Software Engineering
  • Prototyping & Low Volume Manufacturing

Operating out of their headquarters in the Chicago suburbs, Optimal employs a creative staff of 35 designers, engineers, and model makers to assist clients in delivering innovative solutions that enhance the user experience. Involved in generating over 150 patents over the past 15 years, Optimal also has a proven track record in creating patentable I.P. that protects the client’s investment.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

mpe-logo1

GMI Solutions and MPE are partnered to offer OEMs the ability to work with a single team for complete mobile (cart) solutions and cabinetry. MPE’s expertise in industrial design and metal fabrication combined with GMI Solutions electro-mechanical expertise offers the ability for OEMs to leverage truly complete product design and manufacturing services from a single final source: GMI Solutions. MPE’s world class operations are located less than 5 miles from GMI Solutions’ North American headquarters, so collaboration is made simple.

About MPE:

MPE designs and manufactures custom, high-value medical carts, consoles, tables, metal fabrications and assemblies for medical and electronic OEMs. Our customers tap into MPE’s extensive experience, high-level skills and broad capabilities to help them bring custom innovative product solutions to market faster, at lower cost and with less hassle. More at mpe-inc.com

grey-line-600x2-450x1
microsoft-oem-silver

GMI Solutions carries a Silver OEM competency in the Microsoft Partnership Network for commitment to creating and delivering innovative OEM customer solutions. The award is recognized by Microsoft as a dedication to excellence, proven through training, exams and customer references of successful solution implementations.

As a global supplier, our embedded computer solutions provide improved stability, reliability and longevity for use in capital equipment. Software is a key component for these solutions and GMI’s relationship with Microsoft allows for high levels of direct support for licensing, managing and installing of operating systems and applications. With an intimate knowledge of the OEM products at every level, we offer expertise and consulting to companies facing the challenges of managing computer hardware and software.

With GMI being a Microsoft Partner with the OEM competency, you can rest assured that you have a large team of experts in your court.

grey-line-600x2-450x1

nd-design-logo

ND Design is a full design firm located in Shanghai, China. ND is a premier destination for folks who need the finest design balanced with the best usability and superior aesthetics.

Famous for many award-winning medical designs, ND has accumulated plentiful OEM experience. GMI Solutions and ND have worked together on several Asian-based product designs. Visit their site at www.sz-nd.com

grey-line-600x2-450x1